Chris Joyner – “God Alone”

Well, I hope everyone had a wonderful Easter! I know for me personally it was a nice time to relax and reflect on the meaning of the holiday. Well, we now resume our free findings! So, enjoy these songs!

This song is one that fits perfectly right after Easter. It is a pure worship song about God being our salvation. Give it a listen and enjoy the love of the Lord!

Click here to download this song
Right click the link above and choose “Save target as…” 
4 comments so far

  1. Josh on

    Thanks. I downloaded it. I can’t wait to listen to it.

  2. Sonia on

    I tried to save it…but unfortunately an error happened

  3. freechristianmusic on

    what exactly happened?

  4. norie on

    I was able to download the song. Listening to it relaxes my spirit. These singers really use their talent to glorify God. May the Lord enhance more of their skills and talents to create more good songs in order to touch more lives.


Leave a Reply

