Jason Morant – “Holy”

We apologize for not posting in quite a while. We’ve been very busy lately and haven’t found a lot of time to keep this updated. Hopefully, we’ll have more time soon and update you all with everything we’ve found. This is one of the songs we’ve found and it’s called “Holy” by Jason Morant.

Go here to download this song

2 comments so far

  1. Josh on

    Thanks. I downloaded it and I can’t wait to listen to it.

  2. brad on

    I’ve been given the task to take on our webpage…. I’m way out of my element … a friend from church said “Why not some music? ” After many failed attempts I got this wonderful song of praise to come up when you click the little green button beneath the red button on the welcome page… To get in the right frame of mind to work on the webpage I first listen to Jason’s song…. does the trick everytime… thank you and Bless you, brad


Leave a Reply

